Scene break's

Now at over 1,000,000 lines of code, the NEO software emphasizes a Graphical User Interface with Command Line support. Help us make the software better for you.
Post Reply
hurleyj
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2015 3:07 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Professional Theatre
Where I Am: Tralee Ireland

Scene break's

Post by hurleyj » Mon Jul 11, 2016 3:27 am

How do you move or delete scene breaks from a cue list?

User avatar
BobbyHarrell
Posts: 2277
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:51 am
Location: Livingston, NJ
Contact:

Re: Scene break's

Post by BobbyHarrell » Mon Jul 11, 2016 9:04 am

Go into the Cue Lists display, select the Scene Break that you want to delete. Press the "Delete Cue" button.
Bobby Harrell - Product Specialist
Philips Entertainment - Strand Lighting

hurleyj
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2015 3:07 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Professional Theatre
Where I Am: Tralee Ireland

Re: Scene break's

Post by hurleyj » Mon Jul 11, 2016 9:17 am

Thanks Bobby

User avatar
BobbyHarrell
Posts: 2277
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:51 am
Location: Livingston, NJ
Contact:

Re: Scene break's

Post by BobbyHarrell » Mon Jul 11, 2016 5:20 pm

I have it on my list that went to Martin yesterday to allow for a Command Line solution.
Bobby Harrell - Product Specialist
Philips Entertainment - Strand Lighting

Post Reply