ImportQList put out all from PlaybackMaster

Questions on Palette and Light Palette operation and features
Post Reply
PierTis
Posts: 354
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2007 6:33 am

ImportQList put out all from PlaybackMaster

Post by PierTis » Thu Nov 24, 2011 7:19 pm

Hi,
i've imported a QList that's: add to the other in the cue list directory OK
But that put out all from PlaybackMasters(No Amber LED flashing,No Led Nothing Loaded)
-No ligne to separate the 2 QListS(A/B,C/D)in the cue list directory

Any idee to recurve theses QList on PlaybackMasters?
Thanks

PierTis
Posts: 354
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2007 6:33 am

Re: ImportQList put out all from PlaybackMaster

Post by PierTis » Fri Nov 25, 2011 10:54 am

OK,
Today after restarting LP the Playback Page Function active correctly QLists

User avatar
TerryHynes
Posts: 574
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 1:41 pm
Location: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Re: ImportQList put out all from PlaybackMaster

Post by TerryHynes » Sat Nov 26, 2011 6:35 pm

Sounds like you had "Import A Copy" checked when you imported.
Terry Hynes
Head of Lighting
Centre In The Square
Kitchener, Ontario
Canada

Post Reply