If you change the on screen cuelist control not to display (they now appear to display by default, I'm not sure about that ) the next time you run the software they are there again...
I think with hardware setup items changes must be permanent, isn't it?
Is this a feature? Is this a bug? Give us feedback to make it better!
1 post • Page 1 of 1