Undo remdim

Give us your feedback on how the console operates. There is always room for improvement.
Post Reply
simon
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2012 3:15 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Professional Theatre
Where I Am: i'm in an opera house in south of france
Location: Toulon, France

Undo remdim

Post by simon » Mon Nov 20, 2017 11:25 am

Hello,
« undo remdim » does not work anymore when a memory is active.
Thanks

User avatar
BobbyHarrell
Posts: 2282
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:51 am
Location: Livingston, NJ
Contact:

Re: Undo remdim

Post by BobbyHarrell » Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:06 pm

Simon,

What version are you on as I just tested the latest beta and it worked.
Bobby Harrell - Product Specialist
Philips Entertainment - Strand Lighting

simon
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2012 3:15 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Professional Theatre
Where I Am: i'm in an opera house in south of france
Location: Toulon, France

Re: Undo remdim

Post by simon » Tue Nov 21, 2017 4:30 am

Hello,
I use 3.8.0.202

User avatar
BobbyHarrell
Posts: 2282
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:51 am
Location: Livingston, NJ
Contact:

Re: Undo remdim

Post by BobbyHarrell » Tue Nov 21, 2017 10:34 am

Yes. And the fix will be out in the next release. That will be 3.8.1.
Bobby Harrell - Product Specialist
Philips Entertainment - Strand Lighting

simon
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2012 3:15 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Professional Theatre
Where I Am: i'm in an opera house in south of france
Location: Toulon, France

Re: Undo remdim

Post by simon » Tue Nov 21, 2017 1:30 pm

Thanks

Post Reply