Century Array V2.1

Open Source software contributions and discussions that supplement or extend the Palette / Light Palette software
Post Reply
User avatar
BrianEvans
Posts: 700
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 1:11 pm
Location: Orlando, Florida

Century Array V2.1

Post by BrianEvans » Thu Mar 18, 2010 10:23 am

http://www.horizoncontrol.com/web/openp ... 0Array.exe

Updates:
- Optimized to run better on older processors.
- Refresh rate is adjustable in "Setup".
Brian Evans - System Specialist - Horizon Control Inc.

User avatar
mat
Posts: 448
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2007 12:05 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Professional Theatre
Where I Am: An opera in France
Location: Dijon;France
Contact:

Re: Century Array V2.1

Post by mat » Mon Jun 14, 2010 6:51 am

Any chance to see century array on iPad?
Mat-Opera de Dijon
France
lightpalette VL
palette VL 16
10.8.8

User avatar
gooze
Posts: 1760
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 12:42 pm
Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Century Array V2.1

Post by gooze » Sun Oct 31, 2010 11:18 am

I noticed the new Century Array doesn't save it's screen position and size. Could you please change that?
It now opens maximized on my primary screen, I would like it to open on my secondary screen, which it did until version 2.1. Or is it me?
Floriaan Ganzevoort - Lighting designer
THEATERMACHINE design. production. operations.

User avatar
JohnGrimshaw
Posts: 1233
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 12:51 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Other
Where I Am: International Man of Mystery
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact:

Re: Century Array V2.1

Post by JohnGrimshaw » Sun Apr 05, 2015 9:54 pm

Seems that the old links are no longer viable. Any chance of posting a fresh link to this?
...and for more entertainment industry trivia and useless facts, just ask:
John Grimshaw
Managing Director
Stage Fast Pty Ltd

Post Reply