Page 1 of 1

Submasters

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:10 am
by shoop54
Hello,
when an submaster is exclusive and that we change to override, we must restart to take the change into account... :oops:

Thank's

Re: Submasters

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:29 pm
by BobbyHarrell
Not aware of that. I've asked Martin to take a look.

Re: Submasters

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 11:03 pm
by msearancke
I have found and fixed this issue.
Sorry for the inconvenience.

Martin

Re: Submasters

Posted: Mon Jan 22, 2018 6:59 am
by shoop54
Thank you !
For which release ?


Mine release 3.8.1 (buitd 98)

Re: Submasters

Posted: Mon Jan 22, 2018 8:20 am
by BobbyHarrell
You are on a beta version but an older one. I'll assume you are a beta user and will have access to today's build.