Page 1 of 1

Undo remdim

Posted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 11:25 am
by simon
Hello,
« undo remdim » does not work anymore when a memory is active.
Thanks

Re: Undo remdim

Posted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:06 pm
by BobbyHarrell
Simon,

What version are you on as I just tested the latest beta and it worked.

Re: Undo remdim

Posted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 4:30 am
by simon
Hello,
I use 3.8.0.202

Re: Undo remdim

Posted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 10:34 am
by BobbyHarrell
Yes. And the fix will be out in the next release. That will be 3.8.1.

Re: Undo remdim

Posted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 1:30 pm
by simon
Thanks