Delete Submasters

Give us your feedback on how the console operates. There is always room for improvement.
Post Reply
dollardav
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 1:17 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Regional Theatre
Where I Am: Co.Kildare, Ireland
Location: Co.Kildare, Ireland
Contact:

Delete Submasters

Post by dollardav » Sat Nov 22, 2014 7:39 am

Hey Guys
Just have a quick question. Is there a keystroke command for deleting subs on the NEO?

Cheers,
Damien
Damien Dollard
damien@riverbank.ie

User avatar
BobbyHarrell
Posts: 2281
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:51 am
Location: Livingston, NJ
Contact:

Re: Delete Submasters

Post by BobbyHarrell » Tue Nov 25, 2014 1:04 pm

As for now, it's done in the Group display. In version 3.2 you will be able to use [Shift] + [Edit] for {Delete}.
Bobby Harrell - Product Specialist
Philips Entertainment - Strand Lighting

dollardav
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 1:17 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Regional Theatre
Where I Am: Co.Kildare, Ireland
Location: Co.Kildare, Ireland
Contact:

Re: Delete Submasters

Post by dollardav » Fri Jan 09, 2015 8:32 am

thanks Bobby. I've got that to work now. Many thanks for your help


Damien
Damien Dollard
damien@riverbank.ie

User avatar
BobbyHarrell
Posts: 2281
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:51 am
Location: Livingston, NJ
Contact:

Re: Delete Submasters

Post by BobbyHarrell » Fri Jan 09, 2015 9:19 am

Happy to. :)
Bobby Harrell - Product Specialist
Philips Entertainment - Strand Lighting

Post Reply