Page 1 of 1

3rd Touchscreen/windows Layout

Posted: Mon Mar 14, 2016 10:59 am
by Brentw
Good Afternoon,

I have 3 touchscreens attached to my Neo, all work fine. However, when I put anything on the 3rd touchscreen, which is attached with the display port, (shortcuts or Palettes for example) then go save it in windows Layout manager and reboot the Neo, nothing is on the 3rd screen after startup.
I have that Layout set to Default, but the screen is always blank upon restart.
Is it possible to incorporate the 3rd touchscreen into the layout?

Thank you.

Re: 3rd Touchscreen/windows Layout

Posted: Wed Mar 16, 2016 11:02 pm
by BobbyHarrell
I'll discuss with Martin.

Re: 3rd Touchscreen/windows Layout

Posted: Wed Mar 16, 2016 11:56 pm
by msearancke
This is a known issue that has been resolved recently and will be in the next release.
Sorry for the inconvenience.

Martin