Page 1 of 1

Fx on submaster

Posted: Fri Dec 07, 2018 1:39 pm
by simon
Hello,
I have a fx in submaster ( simple chase) when i put the sub at 0 the fx is not released. It is normal ?

Re: Fx on submaster

Posted: Fri Dec 07, 2018 3:48 pm
by BobbyHarrell
What sw version are you using?

Re: Fx on submaster

Posted: Fri Dec 07, 2018 4:10 pm
by simon
The last.

Re: Fx on submaster

Posted: Fri Dec 07, 2018 4:48 pm
by BobbyHarrell
Can you provide a software version #?

Re: Fx on submaster

Posted: Sat Dec 08, 2018 4:27 am
by simon
3.8.3 build 21

Re: Fx on submaster

Posted: Sun Dec 09, 2018 6:54 pm
by msearancke
There is a setting for this...
System Properties -> System Settings -> Advanced -> "Reset chase when submaster reaches zero".

Martin