Page 1 of 1

two more questions

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 2:23 pm
by richdesign
2 things I have been wondering about. How can you get rid of a 0 intensity that got recorded into a cue, so it is blocking at 0 when you want the channel to simply track. On our old console you would hit @ Enter and that would knockout the channel.

Also, how can I copy the color from one mover to another without copying everything?

Re: two more questions

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 9:13 am
by BobbyHarrell
@ ENTER is the designed syntax to remove that.

I had a mover (channel 301) that had a color that I wanted for another mover (channel 302)

[302] [COPY] {Copy From} [301] [COLOR] [ENTER] accomplished that.

Re: two more questions

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 2:35 pm
by richdesign
Great! thanks. I thought I had tried the @ enter thing without success but I just tired it again and it worked. Thanks much.