cue only

Welcome to the public forum for the NEO. The next generation of Philips Strand Lighting's theatrical lighting control console.
Post Reply
simon
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2012 3:15 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Professional Theatre
Where I Am: i'm in an opera house in south of france
Location: Toulon, France

cue only

Post by simon » Sun Dec 04, 2016 6:57 am

hello,
I would like to know if "cue only" works in hybride mode, and how to use it because i do not succeed, thank you.

User avatar
BobbyHarrell
Posts: 2280
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:51 am
Location: Livingston, NJ
Contact:

Re: cue only

Post by BobbyHarrell » Mon Dec 05, 2016 11:12 am

Hybrid Mode is a special format that can be misunderstood. It's basically the thought process of a preset desk that works to support attributes as tracking.

My recommendation is to get out of Hybrid Mode and into Full Tracking Mode. From there you can use Tracking, Cue Only or our new version of Cue Only for Intensities / Tracking for Attributes.

If you have any issues, you can either respond here or email me directly at bobby.harrell@philips.com.
Bobby Harrell - Product Specialist
Philips Entertainment - Strand Lighting

simon
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2012 3:15 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Professional Theatre
Where I Am: i'm in an opera house in south of france
Location: Toulon, France

Re: cue only

Post by simon » Mon Dec 05, 2016 3:51 pm

Ok, thanks.

Post Reply