Page 1 of 1

Several Issues

Posted: Tue Feb 17, 2015 4:58 pm
by martin144
Hi,

Deleting sub, cues etc:
deleting a submaster, cue and so on is only possible from the RECORD sub, cue menu, not from the common menu when you press sub, cue key, the menu item for delete is displayed but has no function.

Point cues:
it is possible to record point cues e.g. 2.3 but not possible to copy, move or anything. Its not possible to enter a decimal point. Please fix!

Software Version 1.3rc

Regards.
Martin

Re: Several Issues

Posted: Sun Feb 22, 2015 8:26 pm
by emiliocr
Highlight the submaster in the sub menu.
Then hit the delete sub one key ( right side of the screen) and confirm.

That's how you delete a submaster

Re: Several Issues

Posted: Sun Mar 01, 2015 11:03 am
by martin144
What do you mean by "Highlight". If I move the highlighted bar with the encoder wheel to the cue I want to delete and press "Delete cue" key, nothing happens.
I have to do Record->Cue, then enter the cue number by hand, and press delete. This works.
Maybe because I am using point cues e.g. 2.4.
This console seems to be very buggy regarding this issue.