Several Issues

Post Reply
martin144
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2014 4:47 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Regional Theatre
Where I Am: Starnberg, Germany, Bavaria

Several Issues

Post by martin144 » Tue Feb 17, 2015 4:58 pm

Hi,

Deleting sub, cues etc:
deleting a submaster, cue and so on is only possible from the RECORD sub, cue menu, not from the common menu when you press sub, cue key, the menu item for delete is displayed but has no function.

Point cues:
it is possible to record point cues e.g. 2.3 but not possible to copy, move or anything. Its not possible to enter a decimal point. Please fix!

Software Version 1.3rc

Regards.
Martin

emiliocr
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 3:32 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Professional Theatre
Where I Am: costa rica

Re: Several Issues

Post by emiliocr » Sun Feb 22, 2015 8:26 pm

Highlight the submaster in the sub menu.
Then hit the delete sub one key ( right side of the screen) and confirm.

That's how you delete a submaster

martin144
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2014 4:47 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Regional Theatre
Where I Am: Starnberg, Germany, Bavaria

Re: Several Issues

Post by martin144 » Sun Mar 01, 2015 11:03 am

What do you mean by "Highlight". If I move the highlighted bar with the encoder wheel to the cue I want to delete and press "Delete cue" key, nothing happens.
I have to do Record->Cue, then enter the cue number by hand, and press delete. This works.
Maybe because I am using point cues e.g. 2.4.
This console seems to be very buggy regarding this issue.

Post Reply