Page 1 of 1

Submaster edit

Posted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 5:43 pm
by nyltex
With NO submaster recorded, pressed the SUB key, and the softkey S1 (Edit).
The display went crazy and colored, and the console stoped responding.

Re: Submaster edit

Posted: Tue Jul 01, 2014 11:45 am
by BobbyHarrell
Did a reboot resolve this? If not, call tech support. 800.4.STRAND.

Re: Submaster edit

Posted: Wed Jul 02, 2014 6:42 am
by nyltex
Yes. Rebooting the console solved it.