Page 2 of 2

Re: Midi Triggering

Posted: Tue Feb 03, 2015 5:38 pm
by BobbyHarrell
To get channel control to work, you had to go into the Main Menu and enable Midi and then set Channel and Note to 0. Then if you send a Note On command it should bring up a channel. Does that work for you?

Re: Midi Triggering

Posted: Tue Feb 03, 2015 9:32 pm
by emiliocr
Hi,
Thanks for the answer. In the newer software version, is there a way to trigger the main cue stack via midi?

Thanks

Re: Midi Triggering

Posted: Wed Feb 04, 2015 11:23 am
by BobbyHarrell
I have asked the software engineer.

Re: Midi Triggering

Posted: Wed Feb 04, 2015 12:06 pm
by emiliocr
Thanks for all your help. Let´s hope that there is a way to trigger the go button via midi.