Page 1 of 1

(EXE) SmartGrid (Channels in Use Display)

Posted: Tue Jun 02, 2009 4:18 am
by RobertBell
SmartGridScreen.jpg
SmartGridScreen.jpg (47.1 KiB) Viewed 1043 times
Smart Grid gives you an intensity grid that you can limit to only show fixtures of the current cue list or limit to any group of fixtures. There is the option to show just the fixtures in use or even those that are not in use. From the QWERTY keyboard, you can quickly change display groups by typing in the group number. Run multiple sessions on one laptop or even on the console showing different data. The display gird is zoomable and the status area shows the console’s command line and current cue.

See ABOUT for keyboard shortcuts and features.

REQUIRED:
  • .NET Framework 3.5
  • Palette v10.6.1

Re: (EXE) SmartGrid (Channels in Use Display)

Posted: Tue Jun 02, 2009 8:34 pm
by JohnGrimshaw
brilliant

Re: (EXE) SmartGrid (Channels in Use Display)

Posted: Tue Jun 02, 2009 10:02 pm
by BobbyHarrell
When you select a channel in Palette, it selects it in SmartGrid.

When you deselect a channel in Palette, it stays selected in SmartGrid.

Levels don't adjust from an exclusive sub. They turn yellow but they don't change.