Page 1 of 1

sub's priority

Posted: Mon Mar 03, 2008 5:23 pm
by PierTis
on a load schow and Updt Look the look's priority returns by default 60/LTP, 70/HTP

can you tel me how to use On/Down time, i select the option but impossible to write .
thanks

Re: sub's priority

Posted: Mon Mar 03, 2008 6:59 pm
by PierTis
View look x properties Enter release prioritys

Re: sub's priority

Posted: Mon Mar 03, 2008 7:44 pm
by RobertBell
:added: FS530

Re: sub's priority

Posted: Tue Mar 04, 2008 2:53 am
by mat
on/down time doesn't work for the moment

Re: sub's priority

Posted: Tue Mar 04, 2008 9:31 am
by BobbyHarrell
What on/down time is that?

Re: sub's priority

Posted: Tue Mar 04, 2008 12:11 pm
by RobertBell
Right click in the LOOK column headers and you'll see you can expose a number of columns that do nothing right now.

Re: sub's priority

Posted: Tue Mar 04, 2008 12:13 pm
by BobbyHarrell
ah...thanks.

Re: sub's priority

Posted: Tue Mar 04, 2008 12:14 pm
by PierTis
thanks a lot
can you tel me if it's normal : View Look (flash button) open windows properties on Light Palette
i can't make it that on silver palette, i need click right mousse only?
thanks

Re: sub's priority

Posted: Tue Mar 04, 2008 12:23 pm
by RobertBell
if you're using the Windows UI (you have buttons above the cue list) you can do [VIEW] [BUMP] on any hardware. If you're using any personality other than that and you see "VIEW" on the command line you must use the mouse to get properties or press [SHIFT] [VIEW]

The fact that VIEW is on the command line right now can be seen as a bug (or, if you're kinder, code not impimented yet).

Re: sub's priority

Posted: Tue Mar 04, 2008 1:12 pm
by operadelyon
thanks