Independent timing of zero doesn't show

Is this a feature? Is this a bug? Give us feedback to make it better!
Post Reply
User avatar
gooze
Posts: 1760
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 12:42 pm
Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Contact:

Independent timing of zero doesn't show

Post by gooze » Wed Feb 20, 2008 10:14 am

An independent timing of zero sometimes doesn't show. You see the little clock appearing in your cuelist, but not the correct values in the times display. I am not sure if this is only if you put in times in BLIND-mode or always. Seems that this is a problem that is sometimes there and sometimes isn't.
Floriaan Ganzevoort - Lighting designer
THEATERMACHINE design. production. operations.

User avatar
BrianEvans
Posts: 700
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 1:11 pm
Location: Orlando, Florida

Re: Independent timing of zero doesn't show

Post by BrianEvans » Wed Feb 20, 2008 11:05 am

Rob,
Deffinely a Blind display problem only.
Live Times display properly, as well as fade.

Gooze,
For now, you can see the correct times if you "Load" the cue.
Brian Evans - System Specialist - Horizon Control Inc.

User avatar
RobertBell
Posts: 2421
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 1:11 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Other
Where I Am: Horizon Control Inc
Location: On the dark side just north of Toronto
Contact:

Re: Independent timing of zero doesn't show

Post by RobertBell » Wed Feb 20, 2008 3:34 pm

:added: FS487
Robert Bell - Product Manager - Horizon Control Inc.

Post Reply