Opps - buttons missing

Is this a feature? Is this a bug? Give us feedback to make it better!
Post Reply
User avatar
JohnGrimshaw
Posts: 1233
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 12:51 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Other
Where I Am: International Man of Mystery
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact:

Opps - buttons missing

Post by JohnGrimshaw » Wed Feb 20, 2008 1:59 am

Hardware Setup – Bank Setup… “OK” and “Cancel” Buttons missing on DB (OEM and LP VL)
...and for more entertainment industry trivia and useless facts, just ask:
John Grimshaw
Managing Director
Stage Fast Pty Ltd

User avatar
RobertBell
Posts: 2421
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 1:11 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Other
Where I Am: Horizon Control Inc
Location: On the dark side just north of Toronto
Contact:

Re: Opps - buttons missing

Post by RobertBell » Wed Feb 20, 2008 9:27 am

:duplicate: FS429
Robert Bell - Product Manager - Horizon Control Inc.

User avatar
AlanMartello
Posts: 500
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2007 9:00 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Other
Where I Am: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania USA
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Re: Opps - buttons missing

Post by AlanMartello » Thu Feb 21, 2008 6:00 pm

fixed
Alan Martello, Ph.D. - System Architect - Horizon Control Inc.

Post Reply