10.8.2 double clicking blue box

Is this a feature? Is this a bug? Give us feedback to make it better!
Post Reply
User avatar
gooze
Posts: 1760
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 12:42 pm
Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Contact:

10.8.2 double clicking blue box

Post by gooze » Sat Dec 18, 2010 6:43 am

In patch by output you cannot double click to edit the fixture column anymore. Pressing [EDIT] or [INS] still works.
Floriaan Ganzevoort - Lighting designer
THEATERMACHINE design. production. operations.

User avatar
RobertBell
Posts: 2421
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 1:11 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Other
Where I Am: Horizon Control Inc
Location: On the dark side just north of Toronto
Contact:

Re: 10.8.2 double clicking blue box

Post by RobertBell » Tue Dec 28, 2010 12:21 pm

I can do either IF there is a value in the Fixture column; neither if there is not.
Robert Bell - Product Manager - Horizon Control Inc.

Post Reply