10.6.6 Selective update merge

Is this a feature? Is this a bug? Give us feedback to make it better!
Post Reply
User avatar
gooze
Posts: 1760
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 12:42 pm
Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Contact:

10.6.6 Selective update merge

Post by gooze » Fri Jul 09, 2010 10:07 am

Selective update {position}[#]-> item exists, merge?? [enter] does a replace (I guess replace also does a replace...)

This is a very old bug that returns once in a while...
Floriaan Ganzevoort - Lighting designer
THEATERMACHINE design. production. operations.

User avatar
RobertBell
Posts: 2421
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 1:11 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Other
Where I Am: Horizon Control Inc
Location: On the dark side just north of Toronto
Contact:

Re: 10.6.6 Selective update merge

Post by RobertBell » Sun Jul 11, 2010 11:35 pm

Gooze, Please try the 10.7.7 beta.
Robert Bell - Product Manager - Horizon Control Inc.

Post Reply