Remote palette crash

Is this a feature? Is this a bug? Give us feedback to make it better!
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 380
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2008 5:28 pm
Location: Oakville, ON

Remote palette crash

Post by amoyer » Mon Mar 29, 2010 12:19 pm

Running remote palette on my laptop and it seems to be that every time I put the mouse over the menu bar to make it reappear, it crashes.
I have attached a picture from after it has crashed. I'm not sure if there is a log I can include as I can't find one.
Both the main console and remote are running 10.6.4.
remote crash.png
Remote palette crash
remote crash.png (77.93 KiB) Viewed 1057 times
Andrew Moyer - Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts
Light Palette Live (v10.8.6)
Rack Palette (v10.8.6)
Classic Palette ii(v10.8.5)

User avatar
Posts: 1760
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 12:42 pm
Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Re: Remote palette crash

Post by gooze » Mon Mar 29, 2010 12:25 pm

Hi, this has been reported in the betasection. If you have access, here is the link.
Floriaan Ganzevoort - Lighting designer
THEATERMACHINE design. production. operations.

Post Reply