10.4.2 - Locking the Console

Is this a feature? Is this a bug? Give us feedback to make it better!
Post Reply
User avatar
JohnGrimshaw
Posts: 1233
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 12:51 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Other
Where I Am: International Man of Mystery
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact:

10.4.2 - Locking the Console

Post by JohnGrimshaw » Wed Sep 17, 2008 5:37 am

Using 10.4.2 on a Classic Palette - the Console Lock doesn't work!
...and for more entertainment industry trivia and useless facts, just ask:
John Grimshaw
Managing Director
Stage Fast Pty Ltd

User avatar
RobertBell
Posts: 2421
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 1:11 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Other
Where I Am: Horizon Control Inc
Location: On the dark side just north of Toronto
Contact:

Re: 10.4.2 - Locking the Console

Post by RobertBell » Wed Sep 17, 2008 6:36 am

:added: FS1017
Robert Bell - Product Manager - Horizon Control Inc.

Post Reply