Add Output from live syntax.

User submitted ideas for how we can make the Palette and Light Palette Consoles better
Post Reply
User avatar
gooze
Posts: 1760
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 12:42 pm
Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Contact:

Add Output from live syntax.

Post by gooze » Thu Feb 14, 2008 1:26 pm

Could we add the syntax:
{S6 Output}[Release][Enter] to release all captured outputs?
Floriaan Ganzevoort - Lighting designer
THEATERMACHINE design. production. operations.

GaryDouglas
Posts: 689
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2007 9:33 pm
Location: Calgary, Canada

Re: Add Output from live syntax.

Post by GaryDouglas » Thu Feb 14, 2008 1:49 pm

That should work already.

Checking.....
Gary Douglas - Lead Software Developer - Pathway Connectivity - A Division of Acuity Brands Lighting Canada.

User avatar
gooze
Posts: 1760
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 12:42 pm
Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Add Output from live syntax.

Post by gooze » Thu Feb 14, 2008 4:12 pm

Right now it doesn't work from Live...
Floriaan Ganzevoort - Lighting designer
THEATERMACHINE design. production. operations.

GaryDouglas
Posts: 689
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2007 9:33 pm
Location: Calgary, Canada

Re: Add Output from live syntax.

Post by GaryDouglas » Thu Feb 14, 2008 9:46 pm

:added: FS475
Gary Douglas - Lead Software Developer - Pathway Connectivity - A Division of Acuity Brands Lighting Canada.

Post Reply