Page 1 of 1

Grand master

Posted: Wed Jun 24, 2009 2:05 pm
by tomnizinski
It would be great to have a virtual grand master included in your offline software. When running a show with a laptop it would be nice to be able to pull the lights down while waiting to start without having to program some sort of extra look or cue.

Re: Grand master

Posted: Wed Jun 24, 2009 5:49 pm
by robhillig
Do you mean like having a cue 0?

Re: Grand master

Posted: Wed Jun 24, 2009 6:13 pm
by BobbyHarrell
That's a good idea. Will float.

Re: Grand master

Posted: Wed Jun 24, 2009 6:42 pm
by amoyer
Virtual Grand master - click on the two "FL" at the top right of the screen and they respond like virtual looks do.

Re: Grand master

Posted: Fri Jun 26, 2009 1:29 pm
by Kuni
amoyer wrote:Virtual Grand master - click on the two "FL" at the top right of the screen and they respond like virtual looks do.
YEP! That´s what I also prefer. That´s nice and clever. I like this idea.

Re: Grand master

Posted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 7:56 pm
by amoyer
amoyer wrote:Virtual Grand master - click on the two "FL" at the top right of the screen and they respond like virtual looks do.
And similar to right clicking on a look will bumping it, right clicking on one of the Grand master levels would DBO it.

Re: Grand master

Posted: Mon Jun 29, 2009 9:31 am
by RobertBell
:added: FS#1613 - add virtual GMs