Page 1 of 1

Force Delta Att. from Look palette Position

Posted: Sun Jan 18, 2009 11:19 am
by PierTis
i use for positions, the looks palette 5x5 on différents pages that i fill on different parts of the show ; it's below my eyes easely,direct, fast..,
and i would like to know if we have by this way the same option that we have by the pop up window: Ch.x @ Posi...S4 don't apply palette?
We have the Remove/Force Delta, where can i find Force Delta All.Attributs Palette?
merci

Re: Force Delta Att. from Look palette Position

Posted: Mon Jan 19, 2009 4:44 pm
by RobertBell
PierTis wrote:i would like to know if we have by this way the same option that we have by the pop up window: Ch.x @ Posi...S4 don't apply palette?
merci
In Button Array Setup - you can select Apply Palette and Apply Levels. Add more pages using the same look numbers using Apply Levels. I've done this. It's handy.
PierTis wrote:We have the Remove/Force Delta, where can i find Force Delta All.Attributs Palette?
[M5-All Attr] [M6-Force Delta]

Re: Force Delta Att. from Look palette Position

Posted: Mon Jan 19, 2009 8:19 pm
by PierTis
is it possible to have it direct on commande ligne: perhaps by double push[M6 Force Delta]
and (like home):[S4 Posi][M6 Force Delta][M6 Force Delta]and[S5][M6][M6]...it's more fast than looking for your look on differents pages,

Lightdesigner in general says"give the position like Qx.." you copi from this Q[S4], move some Atts and.. turn delta the other interesting in your Rec for a new look.
Grand Ma have something like that [Stored][Stored][+posi][Focus][Enter]to force delta your choice for the Rec Palette
what do you think?