Blackout

Questions on Palette and Light Palette operation and features
Post Reply
charleschyip
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2010 8:59 am
Primary Venue / Use: Other School
Where I Am: Hong Kong - Kowloon

Blackout

Post by charleschyip » Mon Dec 06, 2010 12:12 pm

Is there anyway to get the 'blackout' button disabled? (except destroying or demolishing the panel)
ps. i've got a 200 24/48 console

cpf
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2009 10:55 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Local Theatre
Where I Am: Alberta Canada

Blackout

Post by cpf » Mon Dec 06, 2010 9:01 pm

Bottle cap+tape?

User avatar
BobbyHarrell
Posts: 2336
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:51 am
Location: Livingston, NJ
Contact:

Re: Blackout

Post by BobbyHarrell » Tue Dec 07, 2010 7:20 am

If it's there it would be in the menu settings but I don't believe it is in there.
Bobby Harrell - Product Specialist
Philips Entertainment - Strand Lighting

User avatar
phenry
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 7:05 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Other
Where I Am: Dallas, Texas
Location: Dallas Texas
Contact:

Re: Blackout

Post by phenry » Tue Dec 07, 2010 10:26 am

There is no option to disable that. Bottle cap and tape works.
Patrick Henry
Strand lighting tech support

Post Reply