Page 1 of 1

Shift+Back

Posted: Tue Sep 14, 2010 6:36 am
by PierTis
Hi,
i remember having Halt and Shift+Back.
But, yesterday during Rehersal after 7"Running cue, i couldn't Back in time recorded(just default SetUp).

Re: Shift+Back

Posted: Tue Sep 14, 2010 11:34 am
by bnortin
It seems to be an ongoing issue. It's been talked about here:

viewtopic.php?f=31&t=2444

and here:

viewtopic.php?f=13&t=2923

Re: Shift+Back

Posted: Mon Jul 11, 2011 12:08 am
by bnortin
Any update on the issue with Shift Halt/Back on the A/B & C/D playbacks? It's still going back in the default fade time, not the cue time.