Page 1 of 1

Channel range with range time weirdness

Posted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 3:37 pm
by amoyer
Using the Offline Editor 10.4.2, I typed the following

Code: Select all

50 thru 1 At 50 In Time 1 to 10 / 5
The result was the channels progressing in the correct order, delay times and fade time but the final level on all of the channels was FL. I can repeat this process at any level and it always goes to full. Occasionally when typing this in it would ignore all the timing and just go to full.

Any thoughts?

Re: Channel range with range time weirdness

Posted: Fri Sep 05, 2008 1:46 pm
by TaineGilliam
Still a bug but I believe if you range the level all will be ok:

50 [thru] 1 [@] 50 [-] 50 [@ - In Time] 1 [-] 10 [/] 5 [enter]

Taine

Re: Channel range with range time weirdness

Posted: Thu Sep 11, 2008 3:12 am
by gooze
So I was not getting crazy? I've had this a long time ago and I thought it was a bit of stress that did this to me. It is the desk that sometimes takes the timing info to be the levels information. Or just put it to full as amoyer says.