Rem Dim

Questions on Palette and Light Palette operation and features
Post Reply
ian
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 6:13 am

Rem Dim

Post by ian » Fri Aug 22, 2008 6:21 am

Can you confirm how this works - I would expect typing 50 REM DIM (s9) that channel 50 would come on and the remainder dim - this appears not to be the case and channel 50 is grabbed but not turned on.

Many thanks, Ian

User avatar
Harrison
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2008 8:03 am
Location: Uk
Contact:

Re: Rem Dim

Post by Harrison » Fri Aug 22, 2008 8:01 pm

try [50][enter][remdim] That works for me

or [50][FL][Remdim]
Harrison Cooke - Programmer/Production LX - http://www.harrisoncooke.com

User avatar
RobertBell
Posts: 2421
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 1:11 pm
Primary Venue / Use: Other
Where I Am: Horizon Control Inc
Location: On the dark side just north of Toronto
Contact:

Re: Rem Dim

Post by RobertBell » Tue Sep 02, 2008 11:02 pm

v10.4.1 (already released to Strand - waiting on their web site to refresh) has made some changes to Rem Dim (all better I hope).
Robert Bell - Product Manager - Horizon Control Inc.

Post Reply