Page 1 of 1

times display

Posted: Fri Aug 15, 2008 2:41 pm
by barbarab
Did the way you assign individual fade times to channels change in 10.3.1? There used to be a screen showing each channel's fade time, when you clicked Times, but I don't see that any more. It was possible to highlight the time and change it, but now that doesn't seem to work. Thanks!

Re: times display

Posted: Sat Aug 16, 2008 5:12 am
by JohnGrimshaw
I think the display did change - it only shows the times for items that change state in the cue.

You might have to use the command line to make changes, though I would have thought select+wheel would work.

Re: times display

Posted: Wed Aug 20, 2008 1:28 am
by RobertBell
Select and wheel don't work in Times - must be command line, but there are lots of clever methods. ... timing.htm

When running a cue, attributes (or levels) that are fading show a countdown in the times window. When it's done, it's gray - or if it has an inp. time - it's white.