Page 1 of 1

Default colours

Posted: Fri Apr 18, 2008 12:18 pm
by gooze
Somehow one of my shows has different Background and Foreground colours. I cannot get it back to normal. Even clicking Default colour doesn't really seem to work. Can someone explain how this should wrk and what the default colours should be?

Re: Default colours

Posted: Wed Apr 23, 2008 5:43 am
by gooze
In this instance, how do I get my background black and my letters white?

Re: Default colours

Posted: Thu May 01, 2008 10:31 am
by MattKlasmeier
I've run into this problem too. The easiest way to correct this problem is to right click on the Cue list in the cue list window. Select properties, Click on default color then click on the Background and select black, Then click on Foreground and click on white.